Skip to content

Summer Reading

June 20, 2008
tags:

Went to Borders in Waikele to pick up some really great books. Now I’m ready for my summer reading. And….I finally got to use my Christmas gift cards. Here are the titles….

“Here Comes Everybody” by Clay Shirky
“Blink” by Malcom Gladwell
“The Back of the Napkin” by Dan Roam
“Wikinomics” by Don Tapscott
“The Audacity of Hope” by Barack Obama

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 20, 2008 9:39 pm

    Sounds like interesting titles…I’m sure you’ll like “Blink” by Gladwell. I’m reading and enjoying it. Meeting went well, thank you! Have a GREAT weekend!

Leave a Reply

