Skip to content

An Acoustic Experience….

November 19, 2011

Went to see Gabe Bondoc tonight at the Blaisdell Center’s Pikake Room. There were about 500 in attendance at this sold out event. It was a great concert. Gabe Bondoc is a YouTube sensation. He’s one of the most talented non-famous people around. Here is a sample of what he does:

This was only my first concert at the Blaisdell since moving across the street two years ago. It’s also the first concert that I ever attended by myself. (I don’t think my friends even know who he is.) I had to miss out on a UFC party and a UH football party, but it was definitely worth it. Haha, I was probably the oldest person there, but I enjoyed it. He connected with the audience, and I think he connected with Hawai’i. It was a cool experience….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

